A map of France with the emergency locksmith region highlighted in red.

Locksmiths Servicing Brisbane Council Area

The list below shows the suburbs in the local council area of Brisbane. If you’re looking for a professional locksmith and you're located in any of these suburbs, please click on the suburb name. Remember help is just a call away.

Swipe left to view the complete table

WynnumNorthgateMount Gravatt EastRansome
MorningsideNudgeeNathanSeven Hills
ChermsideNudgee BeachPallaraTingalpa
Fortitude ValleyNundahParkinsonWakerley
HerstonPinkenbaRichlandsBowen Hills
Highgate HillSandgateRobertsonWynnum West
Kangaroo PointShorncliffeRochedaleAnstead
Kelvin GroveStaffordRockleaAshgrove
New FarmStafford HeightsRuncornAuchenflower
PaddingtonVirginiaSeventeen Mile RocksBellbowrie
Petrie TerraceWavell HeightsSinnamon ParkBrookfield
South BrisbaneWilstonStrettonChapel Hill
Spring HillWindsorSumnerChelmer
West EndZillmereSunnybank HillsCorinda
WoolloongabbaAcacia RidgeTarragindiEnoggera
AlbionAlgesterTennysonFerny Grove
AlderleyAnnerleyUpper Mount GravattFig Tree Pocket
Bald HillsBurbankWishartJamboree Heights
BoondallCarole ParkYerongaKenmore
Bracken RidgeCoopers PlainsBalmoralKenmore Hills
Bridgeman DownsDarraBelmontKholo
BrightonDoolandellaBulimbaMiddle Park
CarseldineDrewvaleCamp HillMilton
East BrisbaneDurackCannon HillMoggill
Chermside WestDutton ParkCapalaba WestMount Crosby
ClayfieldEight Mile PlainsCarinaMount Ommaney
DeagonEllen GroveCarina HeightsOxley
Everton ParkFairfieldCarindalePinjarra Hills
FitzgibbonForest LakeChandlerPullenvale
GaythorneGreenslopesCoorparooRed Hill
Gordon ParkHolland ParkHawthorneSherwood
GrangeHolland Park WestHemmantSt. Lucia
HendraKarawathaLyttonThe Gap
KeperraMacgregorManly WestUpper Brookfield
LutwycheMackenzieMoreton IslandUpper Kedron
NewmarketMount GravattNorman Park 

History of Brisbane

The Government of Queensland created the City of Brisbane with a view to uniting the then Brisbane metropolitan area under a single planning and governance structure. The City of Brisbane Act 1924 received assent from the Governor on 30 October 1924. On 1 October 1925, 20 local government areas of various sizes were abolished and merged into the new city.
The City of Brisbane is governed by the Brisbane City Council, the largest local council in Australia. The Brisbane City Council has its power divided between a Lord Mayor, a parliamentary-style council of twenty-six councillors representing single-member wards of approximately 23,000 voters (roughly equivalent in size to state electorates), and a Civic Cabinet comprising the Lord Mayor, the Deputy Mayor (drawn from the majority on Council) and the chairpersons of the seven standing committees drawn from the membership of Council. Due to the City of Brisbane’s status as the country’s largest LGA, the Lord Mayor is elected by the largest single-member electorate in Australia. Like all mayors in Queensland, he has very broad executive power.

brisbane skytower


Excellence in Every Turn

We deliver unparalleled locksmith services through expert craftsmanship and perfection. Our commitment to exceptional customer service is backed by continuous training and mastery of the latest technology.

Expert Locksmiths

All our team members are professional locksmiths.

Fast & Reliable Services

Quick, dependable service for all your locksmith needs.

Quality Assured

Satisfaction first, payment after you're fully content.

No Obligation Quote

Free quotes without commitment, tailored to your needs.